Concert Dates

“A high goosebump quotient.” – LOS ANGELES TIMES
2017

Thursday, February 2, 8:00 pm
    Performing the entire concert, including a segment dedicated to most of the Sgt. Pepper album
Virginia Symphony
Ferguson Center For the Arts at Christopher Newport University
Newport News, VA
Scheduled to appear: Tyson Kelly, Tony Kishman, Joe Bithorn, Joe Bologna
(cast members subject to change)

Friday, February 3, 8:00 pm
    Performing the entire concert, including a segment dedicated to most of the Sgt. Pepper album
Virginia Symphony
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Scheduled to appear: Tyson Kelly, Tony Kishman, Joe Bithorn, Joe Bologna
(cast members subject to change)

Friday, February 3, 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 5, 3:00 pm
    Performing the entire concert, including a segment dedicated to most of the Sgt. Pepper album
Philly Pops
Verizon Hall at the Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Paul Curatolo Feb. 3 & 4, Tony Kishman Feb. 5, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Saturday, February 11, 8:00 pm
    Performing the entire concert with
Irving Symphony Orchestra
Irving Arts Center
Irving, TX
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Friday, March 17, 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 8:00 pm
    Performing the entire concert, including a segment dedicated to the Sgt. Pepper album
Charlotte Symphony
Belk Theater at NC Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Thursday, March 23, 7:30 pm
Friday, March 24, 7:30 pm
    Performing the entire concert, including a segment dedicated to most of the Sgt. Pepper album
Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra
Orpheum Theater
New Orleans, LA
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Friday, April 7, 7:30 pm
    Performing the entire concert with
Roanoke Symphony Orchestra
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Thursday, April 13, 7:30 pm
    Performing the entire concert with
Wheeling Symphony Orchestra
The Capitol Theatre
Wheeling, WV
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Saturday, April 22, 7:30 pm
    Performing the entire concert, including a segment dedicated to the Sgt. Pepper album (performed in its entirety)
Winston-Salem Symphony
R.J. Reynolds Auditorium
Winston-Salem, NC
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Friday, April 28, 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 3:00 pm
    Performing the entire concert, including a segment dedicated to most of the Sgt. Pepper album
Grand Rapids Symphony
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Thursday, May 4, 7:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 8:00 pm
    Performing the entire concert with
The Nashville Symphony
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)

Friday, May 12, 11:00 am
Friday, May 12, 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 8:00 pm
    Performing on both halves of the concert, including a segment dedicated to most of the Sgt. Pepper album
Jacksonville Symphony
Jacoby Symphony Hall
Jacksonville, FL
Scheduled to appear: Jim Owen, Tony Kishman, Tom Teeley, Chris Camilleri
(cast members subject to change)


Dates and times subject to change